David A. Kerstein
President Helis Oil & Gas Company, LLC

Vice Chairmen

Charles L. Rice
President & CEO – Entergy New Orleans, Inc.

Vanessa Brown-Claiborne
President & CEO – Chaffe & Associates

David Darragh
President & CEO – Reily Foods Company


Henry L. Coaxum, Jr.
President & CEO – Coaxum Enterprises, Inc.


Lee Anne Sciambra
Office Managing Partner – KPMG LLP

Executive Committee

James B. Cook
General Manger – Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Paul H. Flower
President & CEO – Woodward DEsign + Build, LLC

L. Ronald Forman
President & CEO – Audubon Nature Institute, Inc.

Karen DeBlieux
Greater New Orleans Market President – Capital One Bank

David Gallo
CEO – Gallo Mechanical, L.L.C.

Lee Jackson
Chairman & CEO – Jackson Offshore Operators LLC

H. Merritt Lane
President & CEO – Canal Barge Company

James M. Lapeyre, Jr.
President & CEO – The Laitram Corporation

Dennis Lauscha
President – New Orleans Saints and Pelicans

Alden J. McDonald, Jr.
President & CEO – Liberty Bank and Trust Company

Suzanne T. Mestayer
CEO – ThirtyNorth Investments, LLC

Gregory R. Rusovich
President & CEO – Transoceanic Trading and Development

Mike Siegel
President – Corporate Realty

Gary N. Solomon
Board Chair – Crescent Bank & Trust

Bruce H. Thompson
CEO – Thompson Equipment Co., Inc.

BCNO Staff

Coleman D. Ridley, Jr.
Managing Director
504-569-0607 – eMail Coleman

Brittany R. Major
Director of Operations
504-569-0609 – eMail Brittany

Christy C. Harowski
Deputy Director – Special Projects
504-569-0608 – eMail Christy

Ursula Joseph
Administrative Assistant
504-582-1629 – eMail Ursula